Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TotalChaos

TotalChaos

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TotalChaos
"Very friendly and knowledgeable in her field. Besides the great deal I got with switching from my previous insurance company (who I have been with for 10 years) it was the absolutely outstanding and enjoyable customer service she offered!"
Profile photo of Teresa Zdrazil

Teresa Zdrazil

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Zdrazil
"Sandra was awesome. I should’ve switched companies before now. She is a true gem to have with your company"
Profile photo of Samantha S

Samantha S

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha S
"Sandy made it so easy to switch over to State Farm! Easy, painless and quick. Great rates as well for insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Kuhn

Mark Kuhn

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kuhn
"Very open with all parts of my insurance questions"
Profile photo of Bette Hetto

Bette Hetto

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bette Hetto
"Knowagable employee. Very helpful. Answered all my questions. Looked into questions I had also. Looking forward to having State Farm as my Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Bob Rasmussen

Bob Rasmussen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Rasmussen
"Sandy was extremely helpful with our insurance needs. She was prompt, personable and professional."
Profile photo of Karen Pilecky

Karen Pilecky

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pilecky
"Sandra was very helpful and super friendly"
Profile photo of Sue Blevons

Sue Blevons

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Blevons
"I had a wonderful experience. Sandra is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I am VERY happy overall."
Profile photo of Peter Jaglinski

Peter Jaglinski

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Jaglinski
"Super responsive and very easy to work with. Very clean on needs and wants and services. It was a pleasure moving our pilicies over to her"
Profile photo of Rose Starich

Rose Starich

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Starich
"Very friendly and a pleasure to work with ."
Profile photo of Casey Jacobson

Casey Jacobson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Jacobson
"Sandra helped me find a better rate for my renter’s and auto insurance. I’ve been going through progressive for 15 years and State Farm did so much better."
Profile photo of Tera Nicholson

Tera Nicholson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tera Nicholson
"Sandy is knowledgeable and just very down to earth. She is a pure joy to work with! I was able to save money for my auto policy and my home!"
Profile photo of Tony

Tony

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony
"Very polite and friendly a great experience all around"
Profile photo of Trevor McCarthy

Trevor McCarthy

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor McCarthy
"Sandra Kuenzli was awesome to work with.! I would highly recommend giving her a call and see how she can help you save money!"
Profile photo of Jim O'Neill

Jim O'Neill

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim O'Neill
"Sandra, did a great job explaining coverages and all the options. Great person to deal with for insurance. Working with an agent is much better than dealing with a phone menu. Thumbs up to State Farm and their people."
Profile photo of Tim Cartier

Tim Cartier

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Cartier
"Sandra was a joy to work with, she listened to our insurance needs and came up with an affordable solution. Looking forward to working with Sandra in the future. Tim and Ann Cartier"
Profile photo of Dakota Bogdanovic

Dakota Bogdanovic

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Bogdanovic
"I was very satisfied with how my agent dealt with connecting me with a great rate! Very polite!"
Profile photo of Terry Zelechowski

Terry Zelechowski

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Zelechowski
"I would highly reccomend the team from State Farm Ins., very patient in making the transition a plesant experience. Terry is so caring & goes above & beyond to meet your needs & contiues to follow up with you."
Profile photo of Allen Weber

Allen Weber

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Weber
"Sandra was very responsive and kept in touch. I appreciate the customer service. Rates were much better and saved me money."
Profile photo of Heather N

Heather N

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather N
"Sandra was great! Very helpful and very friendly."
Profile photo of Jackie Kamps

Jackie Kamps

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Kamps
"Very happy with the quick response I got back for my quote. Sandra was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Dude Sonnentag

Dude Sonnentag

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dude Sonnentag
"It was a really great experience. Sandra is super nice on the phone and in person. I am really happy I went with her and State Farm. I am definitely going to recommend friends to contact Sandra. I also like the fact that you can text them if you have any questions. Thank you Sandra."
Profile photo of Robb Coenen

Robb Coenen

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robb Coenen
"Sandy was very patient, very punctual and very professional to work with. She did not pressure me and she was very responsive anytime I called her to get my coverage just how I wanted it. That is how she earned my insurance business."
Profile photo of Jeff DeFrancisco

Jeff DeFrancisco

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff DeFrancisco
"Very nice to talk with, felt like family, on my behalf she made sure everything was complete before handing out numbers"
Profile photo of Pamela Eldridge

Pamela Eldridge

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Eldridge
"I was looking for a cheaper insurance and was able to speak with Sandy. She was a great help. Very helpful considering I don't understand a whole lot when it comes to insurance. She explained everything and answered all my questions. Very good experience."